Info360 Insight: Operational intelligence for water and wastewater utilities

Water-specific operational performance and rapid resolution of network incidences

Why use Info360 Insight?

Work in a solution designed for water

Use a cloud-based application tuned specifically for the water industry’s asset lifecycle.

Unify teams and workflows

Integrate capital planning, asset management, and operational performance.

Stay at the forefront of innovation

Analytics and multi-layer modeling—elastic and scalable to grow with your compute and user needs.

Easy onboarding

Fully managed software as a service (SaaS) application eliminating need for installations and customizations.

What you can do with Info360 Insight

Integrated Info360 Insight dashboard

Improve service delivery

Integrated tools for monitoring, alerting, analyzing, and simulating system behavior and performance allow you to better manage unexpected issues so you can meet and exceed service delivery objectives.

Info360 Insight dashboard for reservoir tank levels

Maximize operations and business resources

Streamlined access to unified data, purpose-built KPIs, customizable dashboards, and managed workflows help you minimize time spent on low-value, manual activities so you can focus your limited resources where they can have the greatest impact.

Hypothetical outage scenario in Info360 Insight

Identify and rapidly respond to incidents

Use simulation generation to assess impact as well as what-if scenarios for outage management, tracing tools to quickly identify impacted customers, and a timeline view of all activities associated with resolving the incident to provide a common operating picture.

Info360 Insight resources

VIDEO

A day in the life of a water operations team

Watch how a hypothetical water utility operations team uses Info360 Insight.

 


BLOG

Cloud-based platform built on AWS

Learn why and how Info360 Insight has been built on the Info360 platform using AWS.

 


ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

Using sensor data to streamline analytics

How Scottsdale, Arizona, transformed its data into a real-time operational solution.

 


Frequently asked questions (FAQs)

What is Info360 Insight used for?

Info360 Insight is a cloud-based application for operational analytics and incident management unifying water utility data in the cloud. You can apply sophisticated analytics, modeling, and alerting tools to make operational information more accessible, reliable, and actionable. As a workflow solution, Info360 Insight enables utilities to quickly identify incidents in their system, check multiple resolution scenarios, and apply recommended actions to rapidly resolve system failures.

Who uses Info360 Insight?

Info360 Insight is used by water and wastewater utility operations teams, field teams, engineers, managers, and executive-level decision makers alongside expertise from trusted consulting companies and industry specialists to improve service delivery, maximize operations and business resources, and rapidly manage incident response.

Support and learning

Get Info360 Insight documentation, tutorials, downloads, and support.

Welcome ${RESELLERNAME} Customers
Please opt-in to receive reseller support
I agree that Autodesk, Inc., may share my email and name with ${RESELLERNAME}., so that ${RESELLERNAME} may provide installation support and send me marketing communications, including by email. I can opt out from these email communications from ${RESELLERNAME} at any time. I understand that the information transferred to ${RESELLERNAME} will be governed by the terms of the ${RESELLERNAME} Privacy Statement.

Email is required Entered email is invalid.

${RESELLERNAME}
-

Info360 Insight : l'intelligence opérationnelle au service des réseaux d'eaux potables et usées

Performances opérationnelles particulières à l'eau et à la résolution rapide des incidents des réseaux

Pourquoi utiliser Info360 Insight?

Travaillez dans une solution conçue pour l'eau

Utilisez une application nuage spécialement adaptée au cycle de vie des équipements de l'industrie de l'eau.

Unifiez les équipes et les processus

Intégrez la planification des immobilisations, la gestion des actifs et les performances opérationnelles.

Restez à la pointe de l'innovation

Analyse et modélisation multicouches : élastiques et évolutives pour s'adapter à vos besoins de calculs et à ceux de vos utilisateurs.

Intégration facile

Logiciel en tant que service entièrement géré, ce qui élimine le besoin d'installation et de personnalisation.

Capacités d'Info360 Insight

Tableau de bord intégré d'Info360 Insight

Améliorer la prestation de services

Les outils intégrés de surveillance, d'alerte, d'analyse et de simulation du comportement et des performances du système vous permettent de mieux gérer les problèmes inattendus, afin d'atteindre et de dépasser vos objectifs de prestation de services.

Tableau de bord d'Info360 Insight pour les niveaux des réservoirs

Optimiser les opérations et les ressources de l'entreprise

L'accès facilité aux données unifiées, aux indicateurs de performance clés particulières, aux tableaux de bord personnalisables et aux processus gérés vous permet de réduire le temps passé sur des activités manuelles à faible valeur ajoutée, afin de concentrer vos ressources limitées là où elles peuvent avoir le plus d'impact.

Scénario d'indisponibilité hypothétique dans Info360 Insight

Identifier les incidents et y répondre rapidement

La génération de simulation permet d'évaluer l'impact et les hypothétiques scénarios de gestion des interruptions de service. Les outils de suivi permettent d'identifier rapidement les clients affectés et une vue chronologique de toutes les activités associées à la résolution de l'incident fournit une vue partagée des opérations.

Ressources d'Info360 Insight

VIDÉO

Une journée dans la vie d'une équipe d'exploitation hydraulique

Regardez comment une hypothétique équipe d'exploitation hydraulique utilise Info360 Insight.

 


BLOGUE

Plateforme basée sur le nuage et sur AWS

Découvrez pourquoi et comment Info360 Insight a été créé sur la plateforme Info360 à l'aide d'AWS.

 


SÉMINAIRE EN LIGNE À LA DEMANDE

Utilisation des données de capteur pour rationaliser les analyses

Découvrez comment Scottsdale, en Arizona, a transformé ses données en une solution opérationnelle en temps réel.

 


FAQ

À quoi sert Info360 Insight?

Info360 Insight est une application nuage d'analyse opérationnelle et de gestion des incidents qui unifie les données des services des eaux dans le nuage. Vous pouvez appliquer des outils d'analyse, de modélisation et d'alerte sophistiqués pour rendre l'information opérationnelle plus accessible, plus fiable et plus exploitable. En tant que solution de processus, Info360 Insight permet aux services d'identifier rapidement les incidents dans leur système, de vérifier plusieurs scénarios de résolution et d'appliquer les actions recommandées pour résoudre rapidement les défaillances du système.

À qui s'adresse Info360 Insight?

Info360 Insight est utilisé par les équipes chargées de l'exploitation des réseaux d'eau et d'eaux usées, les équipes de terrain, les ingénieurs, les responsables et les décideurs. Ils l'associent à l'expertise d'entreprises de conseil et de spécialistes du secteur de confiance pour améliorer la prestation des services, optimiser les opérations et les ressources de l'entreprise, et gérer rapidement la réponse aux incidents.

Soutien et apprentissage

Accédez à la documentation, aux tutoriels, aux téléchargements et au soutien d'Info360 Insight.

Bienvenue aux clients de ${RESELLERNAME}
Veuillez vous inscrire pour recevoir un support revendeur
J'accepte qu'Autodesk communique mon nom et adresse électronique à ${RESELLERNAME} afin que ${RESELLERNAME} puisse me fournir un support pour l’installation et m'envoyer des communications marketing, également par email. Je comprends que je peux me désinscrire des communications par email de ${RESELLERNAME}, à tout moment. Je comprends que les informations transmises à ${RESELLERNAME} sont soumises aux termes de la déclaration de confidentialité de ${RESELLERNAME}.

Le courriel est requis Le courriel saisi n'est pas valide.

${RESELLERNAME}
-