Fusion 360 Product Design Extension

Expand your 3D design capabilities in Fusion 360

Automate and simplify the design of features natively aware of the manufacturing process.

What is the Fusion 360 Product Design Extension? 

The Fusion 360 Product Design Extension is a set of advanced 3D design and modeling tools.

Enable an automated approach to manufacturing complex product designs. Get access to intelligent feature settings to improve product performance. Apply the guidance to prepare your designs for manufacturing.

Benefits of the Fusion 360 Product Design Extension

Make complex 3D modeling easy

Enhance the performance and aesthetics of your products. Control complex geometry easily. 

Save time with automation

Focus on the function and aesthetics with tools that accelerate the product design change process.

Manufacture better products faster

Prepare 3D designs for the shop floor with manufacturing-aware features built-in. 

Product Design Features

Fusion 360 Product Design Extension features

Manufacturing-aware functionality

Improve your product development process with manufacturing-aware capabilities.


Feature-based automation

Focus more time on product design with access to specialized tools for your industry.


Geometric patterning

Apply highly customizable geometric patterns with user-defined or pre-defined objects.


Download a free trial of the Product Design Extension 

Get access to a 14-day free trial for the Fusion 360 Product Design Extension.

Fusion 360 Product Design Extension

Get it now

Gain access to advanced 3D design and modeling tools that simplify the product development process and enable an automated approach to creating complex product designs. /year

 

Product Design Extension Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

What is the Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

Autodesk Fusion 360 Product Design Extension is a set of advanced 3D design and modeling tools that enable an automated approach to creating complex product designs. Improve product performance and prepare your design for manufacturing with intelligent feature settings and guidance. 

How do I trial the Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

A 14-day, free trial is available for the Machining Extension, Product Design Extension, Simulation Extension, Nesting & Fabrication Extension, Additive Build Extension, and Generative Design Extension. Click here to download a free trial.

What is included in the Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

The Fusion 360 Product Design Extension unlocks advanced 3D design and modeling tools that simplify the product development process and enable an automated approach to creating complex product designs, including:

  • Manufacturing aware functionality
  • Feature-based automation
  • Advanced latticing
  • Geometric patterning

How do you access the Product Design Extension in Fusion 360?

The Fusion 360 Product Design Extension can be accessed using different payment methods to suit your business needs. For ongoing access, subscribe to the extension for 1-month or 1-year for unlimited use during the term.

See more

Terms and conditions

Autodesk online store promotion:

This promotion offers a 30% discount off the Suggested Retail Price (SRP) for purchases of a new 1-month or 1-year subscriptions to Fusion 360, Fusion - Team Participant, Fusion 360 Machining Extension, Fusion 360 Nesting & Fabrication Extension, Fusion 360 Generative Design Extension, Fusion 360 Simulation Extension, Fusion 360 Product Design Extension, Fusion 360 Signal Integrity Extension, Fusion 360 Additive Build Extension and a 30% discount for 1-year subscription to Fusion 360 Manage Extension, Fusion 360 for Manufacturing, and Fusion 360 for Product Design, excluding taxes.

This offer is available from 1/4/2023 through 1/31/2023 in the 50 United States and Canada and may not be combined with other rebates or promotions and is void where prohibited or restricted by law. Products must be purchased from the Autodesk online store and the applicable discount will automatically be applied to your purchase.

AUTODESK RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CANCEL, SUSPEND OR MODIFY PART OF OR THESE ENTIRE PROMOTIONS AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE, FOR ANY REASON IN ITS SOLE DISCRETION. PRICES FOR AUTODESK SOFTWARE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Autodesk and Fusion 360 are registered trademarks of Autodesk, Inc., and/or its subsidiaries and/or affiliates in the USA and/or other countries. All other brand names, product names, or trademarks belong to their respective holders. Autodesk reserves the right to alter product and services offerings, and specifications and pricing at any time without notice, and is not responsible for typographical or graphical errors that may appear in this document.

Fusion 360 Product DESIGN Extension

Développez vos capacités de conception 3D dans Fusion 360

Automatisez et facilitez la conception de fonctions qui prennent en charge le processus de fabrication de façon d'origine.

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

Fusion 360 Product Design Extension est un ensemble d'outils avancés de conception et de modélisation 3D.

Adoptez une approche automatisée pour fabriquer des conceptions de produits complexes. Accédez à des paramètres de fonctions intelligents pour améliorer les performances du produit. Suivez les conseils fournis pour préparer vos conceptions en vue de la fabrication.

Avantages de Fusion 360 Product Design Extension

Réalisez plus facilement vos modélisations 3D complexes

Améliorez les performances et l'esthétique de vos produits. Contrôlez facilement des géométries complexes.

Misez sur l'automatisation pour gagner du temps

Concentrez-vous sur la fonction et l'esthétique grâce à des outils qui accélèrent le processus de modification de la conception.

Fabriquez de meilleurs produits plus rapidement

Préparez des conceptions 3D pour l'atelier grâce à des fonctionnalités intégrées qui prennent en charge le processus de fabrication.

Fonctionnalités

Fonctionnalités de Fusion 360 Product Design Extension

Fonctionnalités intégrant les paramètres de la fabrication

Améliorez le processus de développement de vos produits grâce à des fonctionnalités qui intègrent les paramètres de la fabrication.


Automatisation basée sur les fonctionnalités

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la conception grâce à des outils spécialisés pour votre secteur d´activité.


Motifs géométriques

Appliquez des motifs géométriques hautement personnalisables avec des objets définis par l´utilisateur ou prédéfinis.


Télécharger une version d'évaluation gratuite de Product Design Extension 

Accédez à une version d'évaluation gratuite de 14 jours de Fusion 360 Product Design Extension.

Fusion 360 Product DESIGN Extension

Télécharger maintenant

Accédez à des outils avancés de conception et de modélisation 3D qui facilitent le processus de développement des produits et permettent de concevoir de manière automatique des produits complexes.  /an

 

FAQ

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

Autodesk Fusion 360 Product Design Extension est un ensemble d'outils avancés de conception et de modélisation 3D qui permet de concevoir de manière automatique des produits complexes. Améliorez les performances de vos produits et préparez votre conception pour la fabrication grâce à des paramètres de fonctions intelligents et à des conseils.

Comment puis-je évaluer Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

Une version d'évaluation gratuite de 14 jours est disponible pour les extensions Machining Extension, Product Design Extension, Simulation Extension, Nesting & Fabrication Extension, Additive Build Extension et Generative Design Extension. Cliquez ici pour télécharger une version d'évaluation gratuite.

Que comprend Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

Fusion 360 Product Design Extension permet d'accéder à des outils avancés de conception et de modélisation 3D qui facilitent le processus de développement des produits et permettent de concevoir des produits complexes avec une approche automatisée. Voici quelques-uns de ces outils :

  • Fonctionnalités intégrant les paramètres de la fabrication
  • Automatisation basée sur les fonctionnalités
  • Création avancée de treillis
  • Motifs géométriques

Comment accéder aux outils Product Design Extension dans Fusion 360?

Vous pouvez accéder à Fusion 360 Product Design Extension en utilisant la méthode de paiement qui vous convient. Pour un accès continu et une utilisation illimitée, abonnez-vous à l'extension pour 1 mois ou 1 an.

Plus d´information

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Promotion de la boutique en ligne Autodesk :

Cette promotion offre une remise de 30 % sur le prix de détail suggéré (SRP) pour l'achat d'un nouvel abonnement d'un mois ou d'un an à Fusion 360, Fusion - Team Participant, Fusion 360 Machining Extension, Fusion 360 Nesting & Fabrication Extension, Fusion 360 Generative Design Extension, Fusion 360 Simulation Extension, Fusion 360 Product Design Extension, Fusion 360 Signal Integrity Extension, Fusion 360 Additive Build Extension et une remise de 30 % pour un abonnement d'un an à Fusion 360 Manage Extension, Fusion 360 for Manufacturing et Fusion 360 for Product Design, hors taxes.

Cette offre est disponible du 04/01/23 au 31/01/23 inclus dans les cinquante États des États-Unis et du Canada. Il ne peut pas être combiné avec d'autres promotions ou réductions et n'est pas valable là où la loi l'interdit ou le restreint. Pour les achats effectués via la boutique en ligne Autodesk, la remise s'appliquera automatiquement à votre achat.

AUTODESK SE RÉSERVE LE DROIT D'ANNULER, DE SUSPENDRE OU DE MODIFIER CETTE OFFRE, EN TOTALITÉ OU EN PARTIE, À TOUT MOMENT ET SANS PRÉAVIS, À SA SEULE DISCRÉTION. LES PRIX DES LOGICIELS AUTODESK SONT SUJETS A MODIFICATION.

Les logos Autodesk et Fusion 360 sont soit des marques déposées, soit des marques commerciales d'Autodesk Inc. ou de ses filiales ou sociétés affiliées aux États-Unis ou dans d'autres pays. Tous les autres noms de marque, noms de produits et marques déposées sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Autodesk se réserve le droit de modifier les offres et spécifications de produits et services à tout moment et sans préavis, et n'est pas responsable des erreurs typographiques ou graphiques dans ce document.