Fusion 360 extensions

Unlock advanced capabilities with Fusion 360 extensions

Create better products with enhanced workflows tailored to your business on one platform.

What is a Fusion 360 extension?

Extensions allow you to unlock advanced design and manufacturing technologies in Fusion 360.

  • Gain access to capabilities such as complex machining strategies, generative design, and additive manufacturing workflows.

  • Customize your experience to align with project timelines through monthly and annual subscription options.

Video: Fusion 360 extensions overview

Fusion 360 extensions overview (video: 1:14 min.)

Fusion 360 extensions

Add extensions with flexible subscription options to fit your project budget.

Machining Extension

Machining Extension

Advanced manufacturing tools, include 3 to 5-axis strategies, toolpath optimization, and process automation.

 

Download free trial

 

/year


Nesting & Fabrication Extension

Nesting & Fabrication Extension

Create optimized and associative multi-sheet layouts for sheet metal and non-sheet metal parts automation.

 

Download free trial

 

/year


Simulation Extension

Simulation Extension

Get unlimited access to cloud solves. Use structural, thermal, explicit, and injection molding simulations.

 

Download free trial

 

/year


Generative Design Extension

Generative Design Extension

Explore unlimited generative designs. Optimize for specific materials and manufacturing techniques.

 

Download free trial

 

/year


Signal Integrity Extension

Optimize PCB design electromagnetic performance by controlling the impedance of every critical transmission line.

 

Download free trial

 

/year


Product Design Extension

Product Design Extension

Easily create complex geometry to enhance the performance and aesthetics of your products.

 

Download free trial

 

/year


Manage Extension

Manage Extension

Execute change orders, release management, automated part numbering, and bill of materials management.

 

/year


Additive Build Extension

Additive Build Extension

Manufacture metal parts using powder bed fusion to reduce material wastage and cost.

 

Download free trial

 

/year


Fusion 360 extensions FAQs

Are Fusion 360 extensions add-ins?

Fusion 360 extensions are not add-ins or add-ons. Fusion 360 extensions allow you to unlock advanced manufacturing capabilities and enhanced workflows tailored to your business needs.

How do I begin a free trial of a Fusion 360 extension?

A 14-day, free trial is available for the Machining Extension, Product Design Extension, Simulation Extension, Nesting & Fabrication Extension, Additive Build Extension, and Generative Design Extension. Click here to download a free trial.

What is the cost of a Fusion 360 extension?

Fusion 360 extensions come with flexible payment terms, including monthly and annual subscriptions, as well as cloud credit options. A Fusion 360 subscription is required in order to access all Fusion 360 extensions.

What is the Fusion 360 Machining Extension?

The Fusion 360 Machining Extension allows you to extend the core CAM capabilities of Fusion 360 with access to advanced manufacturing technologies including 3- and 5-axis machining strategies, toolpath optimization, and process automation.

What is the Fusion 360 Generative Design Extension?

The Fusion 360 Generative Design Extension allows you to quickly explore high-performing design alternatives based upon performance requirements and material, cost, and manufacturing constraints.

What is the Fusion 360 Nesting & Fabrication Extension?

The Fusion 360 Nesting & Fabrication Extension unlocks advanced nesting and fabrication capabilities in Fusion 360 to create optimized and associative multi-sheet layouts for sheet metal and non-sheet metal parts in preparation for cutting on CNC machines.

What is the Fusion 360 Additive Build Extension?

The Fusion 360 Additive Build Extension allows you to unlock additional additive manufacturing technologies in Fusion 360 using powder bed machinery to produce lighter, stronger, better performing parts, while reducing material waste and cost.

What is the Fusion 360 Manage Extension?

The Fusion 360 Manage Extension offers access to extended data management functionality for engineering change orders, release management, automated part numbering, and more.

What is the Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

The Fusion 360 Product Design Extension unlocks access to advanced 3D design and modeling tools that simplify the product development process and enable an automated approach to creating complex product designs.

What is the Fusion 360 Signal Integrity Extension?

The Fusion 360 Signal Integrity Extension is a cost-option simulation service powered by Ansys technology that, when purchased, unlocks insights into the PCB design impacts on performance through information around signal length, impedance, inductance, resistance, delay and more. Extensions provide a flexible, cost-effective way for you to access more advanced technology in line with your changing business needs.

What is the Fusion 360 Simulation Extension?

The Fusion 360 Simulation Extension is a set of simulation study types to help you investigate the feasibility of manufacturing your 3D design. Understand how it may perform under real-life conditions before manufacturing anything. Analyze the performance and manufacturability of your 3D models to ensure they will meet the demands of real-world situations with structural, thermal, and explicit simulation tools. The Simulation Extension includes injection molding simulation studies to help you gain plastic injection molding manufacturing insights.

Can I install Fusion 360 on multiple computers? 

With a subscription to Fusion 360 software, you can install it on up to 3 computers or other devices. However, only the named user can sign in and use that software on a single computer at any given time. Please refer to the Software License Agreement (US Site) for more information.

How do I convert my Fusion 360 free trial to a paid subscription? 

Launch your trial software and click Subscribe Now on the trial screen or buy Fusion 360 here. When buying your subscription, enter the same email address and password combination you used to sign in to your trial. Learn more about converting a trial to a paid subscription.

How much does a Fusion 360 subscription cost? 

The price of an annual Fusion 360 subscription is  and the price of a monthly Fusion 360 subscription is . The price of a 3-year Fusion 360 subscription is . 

See more

Legal Terms and Conditions

Autodesk online store promotion:

This promotion offers a 30% discount off the Suggested Retail Price (SRP) for purchases of a new 1-year or 3-year subscription to AutoCAD LT, Revit LT Suite, and Fusion 360; or a 20% discount off a new 1-year subscription or 3-year subscription to AutoCAD, 3ds Max, and Maya; or a 25% discount off a new 1-year subscription or 3-year subscription to Build Unlimited, excluding taxes.

 

This offer is available from 11/25/2022 through 12/01/2022 in the 50 United States and Canada and may not be combined with other rebates or promotions and is void where prohibited or restricted by law. Products must be purchased from the Autodesk online store and the applicable discount will automatically appear in your cart. be applied to your purchase.

 

AUTODESK RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CANCEL, SUSPEND OR MODIFY PART OF OR THESE ENTIRE PROMOTIONS AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE, FOR ANY REASON IN ITS SOLE DISCRETION. PRICES FOR AUTODESK SOFTWARE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. 

 

Autodesk, AutoCAD, AutoCAD LT, Revit LT Suite, Fusion 360, 3ds Max, Maya, and Build Unlimited are registered trademarks of Autodesk, Inc., and/or its subsidiaries and/or affiliates in the USA and/or other countries. All other brand names, product names, or trademarks belong to their respective holders. Autodesk reserves the right to alter product and services offerings, and specifications and pricing at any time without notice, and is not responsible for typographical or graphical errors that may appear in this document.

Welcome ${RESELLERNAME} Customers
Please opt-in to receive reseller support
I agree that Autodesk, Inc., may share my email and name with ${RESELLERNAME}., so that ${RESELLERNAME} may provide installation support and send me marketing communications, including by email. I can opt out from these email communications from ${RESELLERNAME} at any time. I understand that the information transferred to ${RESELLERNAME} will be governed by the terms of the ${RESELLERNAME} Privacy Statement.

Email is required Entered email is invalid.

${RESELLERNAME}
-

Extensions Fusion 360

Tirez parti de fonctionnalités avancées avec les extensions Fusion 360

Créez des produits de meilleure qualité grâce à des processus optimisés et adaptés à votre activité, sur une plateforme unique.

Qu'est-ce qu'une extension Fusion 360?

Les extensions vous permettent d'exploiter tout le potentiel des technologies avancées de conception et de fabrication dans Fusion 360.

  • Accédez à des fonctionnalités comme les stratégies d'usinage complexe, la conception générative et les processus de fabrication additive.

  • Personnalisez votre expérience en fonction des délais de vos projets grâce aux options d'abonnement mensuel et annuel.

Vidéo : Présentation des extensions Fusion 360

Présentation des extensions Fusion 360 (vidéo : 1 min 14 s)

Élargissez votre plateforme

Éliminez les outils disparates et les coûts inutiles en optimisant les processus sur une seule et même plateforme.

Facilitez vos processus de fabrication

Réduisez les délais de mise sur le marché grâce à des opérations automatisées et à des processus optimisés pour toutes les équipes.

Facilitez l'innovation

Réduisez les processus sans valeur ajoutée et améliorez la collaboration pour faciliter le développement des produits.

Extensions Fusion 360

Ajoutez des extensions avec des options d'abonnement flexibles pour respecter le budget de votre projet.

Simulation Extension

Simulation Extension

Profitez d'un accès illimité aux résolutions dans le nuage. Utilisez des simulations de moulage par injection, de structure, thermiques et explicites.

 

/an


Generative Conception Extension

Generative Design Extension

Explorez un nombre illimité de conceptions génératives. Optimisez-les pour des matériaux et des techniques de fabrication particulières.

 

/an


Machining Extension

Outils de fabrication avancés, dont des stratégies 3 à 5 axes, l'optimisation des trajectoires d'outil et l'automatisation des processus.

 

/an


Nesting et Fabrication Extension

Nesting & Fabrication Extension

Créez des présentations multifeuilles optimisées et associatives pour l'automatisation des pièces de tôlerie et des autres pièces.

 

/an


Product Conception Extension

Product Design Extension

Créez facilement des géométries complexes pour améliorer les performances et l'esthétique de vos produits.

 

/an


Manage Extension

Manage Extension

Profitez des ordres de modification, de la gestion des versions, de la numérotation automatisée des pièces et de la gestion des nomenclatures.

 

/an


Additive Build Extension

Additive Build Extension

Réduisez le gaspillage et le coût des matériaux lors de la fabrication de pièces de tôlerie grâce à la fusion sur lit de poudre.

 

/an


Consultez un expert

Tirez parti de fonctionnalités avancées et de processus optimisés grâce aux extensions Fusion 360. Contactez un expert pour savoir comment adapter les extensions aux besoins de votre activité.

 

Discutez avec un expert Fusion 360 : 1-833-843-3437


Foire aux questions sur les extensions Fusion 360

Les extensions Fusion 360 sont-elles des compléments?

Les extensions Fusion 360 ne sont pas des compléments. Elles vous permettent d'exploiter tout le potentiel de fonctionnalités avancées de fabrication et de processus optimisés adaptés aux besoins de votre activité.

Comment démarrer une version d'évaluation gratuite d'une extension Fusion 360?

Pour certaines extensions, une version d'évaluation gratuite de 7 jours est disponible. Si vous découvrez Fusion 360, cliquez ici pour télécharger une version d'évaluation gratuite. Une fois que vous êtes dans Fusion 360, suivez ces instructions :

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Extensions en haut à droite de la barre d'application.
  • Dans la liste des extensions disponibles, sélectionnez celle que vous souhaitez essayer.
  • Dans la liste déroulante Options d'accès qui se trouve en haut à droite, sélectionnez Démarrer la version d'évaluation gratuite de 7 jours et cliquez sur Acheter pour commencer la période d'essai gratuite.

Combien coûte une extension Fusion 360?

Les extensions Fusion 360 sont proposées avec des conditions de paiement flexibles, notamment des abonnements mensuels et annuels, ainsi que des options de crédits nuage. Un abonnement à Fusion 360 est requis pour accéder à toutes les extensions Fusion 360.

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Machining Extension?

Fusion 360 Machining Extension vous permet d'étendre les fonctionnalités de FAO de base de Fusion 360 avec des technologies avancées de fabrication, comme les stratégies d'usinage 3 et 5 axes, l'optimisation des trajectoires d'outil et l'automatisation des processus.

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Generative Design Extension?

Fusion 360 Generative Design Extension vous permet d'explorer rapidement des variantes de conception très performantes en fonction des exigences de performances et des contraintes en termes de matériaux, de coûts et de fabrication.

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Nesting & Fabrication Extension?

Fusion 360 Nesting & Fabrication Extension vous permet d'exploiter des fonctionnalités avancées d'imbrication et de fabrication dans Fusion 360 afin d'optimiser la création de présentations multifeuilles associatives pour les pièces de tôlerie et d'autres pièces en vue de la découpe sur machine CNC.

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Additive Build Extension?

Fusion 360 Additive Build Extension vous permet d'exploiter de nouvelles technologies de fabrication additive dans Fusion 360 pour produire des pièces plus légères, plus résistantes et plus performantes avec des machines de fusion sur lit de poudre, tout en réduisant le coût et le gaspillage des matériaux.

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Manage Extension?

Fusion 360 Manage Extension vous permet d'accéder à des fonctionnalités étendues de gestion des données pour les ordres de modification technique, la gestion des versions, la numérotation automatique des pièces, et plus encore.

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Product Design Extension?

Fusion 360 Product Design Extension vous permet d'accéder à des outils avancés de conception et de modélisation 3D qui facilitent le processus de développement des produits et permettent de concevoir des produits complexes avec une approche automatisée.

Qu'est-ce que Fusion 360 Simulation Extension?

Fusion 360 Simulation Extension est un ensemble de types d'études de simulation qui vous aident à évaluer la faisabilité de votre conception 3D. Vous pouvez ainsi déterminer ses performances potentielles en conditions réelles avant la fabrication. Grâce à ces outils de simulation structurelle, thermique et explicite, vous pouvez analyser les performances et la fabricabilité de vos conceptions 3D pour vous assurer qu'elles répondent aux exigences des conditions réelles. Simulation Extension inclut des études de simulation de moulage par injection de plastique pour vous aider à obtenir de l'information sur la fabrication à l'aide de ce procédé.

Puis-je installer Fusion 360 sur plusieurs ordinateurs?

L'abonnement permet d'installer le logiciel Fusion 360 sur un maximum de trois ordinateurs ou autres appareils. Toutefois, seul l'utilisateur nommé peut se connecter et utiliser le logiciel, sur un seul ordinateur à la fois. Pour en savoir davantage, reportez-vous au à l'accord de licence de logiciel.

Comment puis-je convertir ma version d'évaluation gratuite de Fusion 360 en abonnement payant?

Lancez la version d'évaluation de votre logiciel, puis cliquez sur le bouton S'abonner dans la fenêtre d'évaluation, ou achetez Fusion 360 ici. Lors de l'achat de votre abonnement, entrez la même adresse courriel et le même mot de passe que ceux utilisés pour vous connecter à votre version d'évaluation. En savoir plus sur la conversion d'une version d'évaluation en abonnement payant.

Combien coûte un abonnement à Fusion 360?

Le prix d'un abonnement annuel à Fusion 360 est de  et celui d'un abonnement mensuel est de . Le prix d'un abonnement de 3 ans à Fusion 360 est de .

Plus d'informations

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Promotion de la boutique en ligne Autodesk :

Cette promotion offre une remise de 20% sur le prix de détail suggéré (SRP) pour l'achat d'un nouvel abonnement de 1 ou 3 ans à Fusion 360, EAGLE et 30% de réduction sur le prix de détail suggéré (SRP) pour un abonnement d'un an à Fusion 360 Machining Extension, Fusion 360 Nesting & Fabrication Extension , Fusion 360 Manage Extension, Fusion 360 Generative Design Extension, Fusion 360 Product Design Extension, Fusion 360 Simulation Extension, Fusion 360 Additive Build Extension, hors taxes.

 

Cette offre est disponible du 6/28/22 au 7/22/22 inclus dans les cinquante états des États-Unis et du Canada. Elle ne peut pas être combinée à d'autres promotions ou remises et n'est pas valable là où la loi l'interdit ou la restreint. Pour les achats effectués via la boutique en ligne Autodesk, la remise s'appliquera automatiquement à votre achat.

AUTODESK SE RÉSERVE LE DROIT D'ANNULER, SUSPENDRE OU MODIFIER CETTE OFFRE, EN TOUT OU EN PARTIE, À TOUT MOMENT ET SANS PRÉAVIS, À SA SEULE DISCRÉTION. LES PRIX DES LOGICIELS AUTODESK SONT SUJETS À MODIFICATION.

Les logos Autodesk, Fusion 360 sont des marques déposées ou des marques commerciales d'Autodesk Inc. ou de ses filiales ou sociétés affiliées aux États-Unis ou dans d'autres pays. Tous les autres noms de marque, noms de produits et marques déposées sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Autodesk se réserve le droit de modifier les offres de produits et de services et les spécifications à tout moment et sans préavis, et n'est pas responsable des erreurs typographiques ou graphiques dans ce document.

Bienvenue aux clients de ${RESELLERNAME}
Veuillez vous inscrire pour recevoir un support revendeur
J'accepte qu'Autodesk communique mon nom et adresse électronique à ${RESELLERNAME} afin que ${RESELLERNAME} puisse me fournir un support pour l’installation et m'envoyer des communications marketing, également par email. Je comprends que je peux me désinscrire des communications par email de ${RESELLERNAME}, à tout moment. Je comprends que les informations transmises à ${RESELLERNAME} sont soumises aux termes de la déclaration de confidentialité de ${RESELLERNAME}.

Le courriel est requis Le courriel saisi n'est pas valide.

${RESELLERNAME}
-