trials_flow_browser_infographic_03-01-17

DISCOVER WHAT'S POSSIBLE

WHEN YOU TRANSITION TO PLANS BASED ON PEOPLE, NOT SERIAL NUMBERS

You’re more than a serial number to us

Autodesk is retiring plans based on serial numbers and assigning each subscription to a named user. These new plans provide benefits now, and in the future, at a cost consistent with what you pay today.

  • Dedicated access for all employees whenever and wherever they’re working. No more downtime because all of your licenses are in use.

  • Plans for individuals, teams, and enterprises with dedicated or flexible software access, depending on how your company works.

  • Easily optimize licensing costs. New named plans will allow you to have visibility into your usage data, allowing you to make smarter investments for your company.

  • With simplified and secure license management, you no longer have to manage network servers or track anonymous serial numbers.

Take advantage of your 2-for-1 trade-in offer

FOR MULTI-USER SUBSCRIPTIONS

At your next renewal before August 7, 2023, trade in one subscription for two subscriptions (for one named user each) at a cost consistent with what you pay today*.

FOR NETWORK MAINTENANCE SEATS

At your next renewal before May 7, 2022, trade in one seat for two subscriptions (for one named user each) at a cost consistent with what you pay today*.

*Maintenance plans retired on May 7, 2021, and cannot be further renewed. Subscriptions with multi-user access will retire on August 7, 2022, and cannot be further renewed.

FOR PERPETUAL LICENSE (WITHOUT MAINTENANCE)

Use an older perpetual license? Save on a 1- or 3-year subscription on that product or another standalone product, including a collection. Click here for details.

4 Steps to Transition to Named User (2:27 min.)

Transitioning to named user plans is faster and simpler than you might think

In just a few easy steps, you’ll have access to a more relevant user experience, including collaboration, tailored learning content, and insights.

Discover the named user advantage

  • Top ten named user benefits

    See ten reasons to transition your company to a named user plan at your first renewal.

  • Take it from the experts

    Discover why industry analysts are excited about named user in this release from Pfeiffer Report.

  • See customer experience

    Customers are already finding success. Find out why from named user customers Sam Lucido from Haley & Aldrich and Rene Garcia from Ramboll.

What else do I need to know?

Autodesk is launching new plans that are based on people and retiring plans based on serial numbers.

At your next renewal before the offer end date, we’ll tell you how to trade your network maintenance plan or multi-user subscription in for a named-user plan, all while keeping your costs consistent.

Customers who act will have access to 2-for-1 trade-in offers designed to transition them to new plans offering an improved experience, collaboration, and support at a consistent cost.

Maintenance retired on May 7, 2021, and subscriptions with multi-user access will retire on August 7, 2022.

When you trade in your existing plan, you’ll choose from our new standard and premium subscriptions based on what’s best for your team.

Design & Creation Suites are retired and are no longer able to be renewed. If you own a Design & Creation Suite, you can contact your reseller or Autodesk to learn more about your options to upgrade to an industry collection through the 2-for-1 trade-in offer above.

Still have questions?

Contact your reseller for more information. If you don’t know who your reseller is, complete the form to be contacted by Autodesk or locate your seller here.

Now available: Trade-in estimator. Speak to your partner or Autodesk representative to learn more about the tool that demonstrates the potential ROI when moving to named user.

Thank you for your interest. An expert will contact you soon.

DISCOVER THE PREMIUM EXPERIENCE

Our Premium plan is designed to help businesses that manage 50 or more subscriptions operate more efficiently. From single sign-on to 24/7 support, save time and increase security. With current 2-for-1 trade-in offers for named user, many customers can double their subscription seats, makes upgrading to Premium a more viable option.

For full terms and conditions, click here - https://www.autodesk.com/company/legal-notices-trademarks/access-use/subscription-offerings/multi-user-trade-in-offer-terms.

AUTODESK RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CANCEL, SUSPEND OR MODIFY PART OR THIS OFFER AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE, FOR ANY REASON IN ITS SOLE DISCRETION. PRICES FOR AUTODESK SOFTWARE ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND MAY VARY BY COUNTRY.

*The renewal SRP for standard subscriptions obtained through this offer will increase by no more than 5% in 2021, 2023, 2025, and 2027 – with no changes in SRP for 2022, 2024, 2026, and 2028. Savings of 3-year subscriptions is compared to the SRP for 3 consecutive, annual subscriptions.

This offer is available at the time of maintenance and multi-user subscription plan renewal. Multi-user or network maintenance customers may trade in at your next renewal (and any subsequent) renewal before August 7, 2023, one multi-user subscription or network maintenance seat for two standard subscriptions for one named user each. This offer may not be combined with other rebates or promotions and is void where prohibited or restricted by law. The offer is subject to specific terms and conditions that will be published and available in advance of offer availability. Subscription program and benefits may vary and are subject to the applicable terms and conditions and/or terms of service. Actual retail price is determined by your reseller and is subject to currency fluctuation. Autodesk is not liable to provide any retroactive discounts due to exchange rate risk, or for purchases made through resellers. Pricing is subject to product/offering availability.

Actual pricing may vary due to the impacts of currency fluctuations. Pricing commitments apply only to seats moved to subscription from maintenance pursuant to the Move to Subscription offer. This price commitment is subject to product and/or offering availability and does not apply to: new subscriptions purchased by customer; switched subscriptions (i.e., permitted switches from a subscription for one product to a subscription for another product), or substitute or successor subscription products.

Autodesk makes software and services available on a licensed or subscription basis. Rights to install, access, or otherwise use Autodesk software and services (including free software or services) are limited to license rights and services entitlements expressly granted by Autodesk in the applicable license or service agreement and are subject to acceptance of and compliance with all terms and conditions of that agreement. When you subscribe to a plan, it may renew automatically for a fixed fee on a monthly or annual basis, subject to availability. All benefits and purchase options may not be available for all software or services in all languages and/or geographies. Access to cloud services requires an Internet connection and is subject to any geographical restrictions set forth in the Terms of Service.

Channel partners are independent and free to set their own prices. Channel partner prices may vary. Advertised discounts and savings are based on the Autodesk Suggested Retail Price (excluding taxes) for specified product. Autodesk’s Suggested Retail Price is used for reference purposes only and may not be in local currency. Actual retail price is determined by customer’s selected reseller and is subject to currency fluctuation.

Autodesk, the Autodesk logo, AutoCAD LT, 3ds Max, ArtCAM, AutoCAD, Civil 3D, FeatureCAM, Infraworks, Inventor, Inventor LT, Maya, Maya LT, MotionBuilder, Navisworks, Revit, Revit LT, Robot, Showcase, are registered trademarks or trademarks of Autodesk, Inc., and/or its subsidiaries and/or affiliates in the USA and/or other countries. All other brand names, product names, or trademarks belong to their respective holders. Autodesk reserves the right to alter product and services offerings, and specifications and pricing at any time without notice, and is not responsible for typographical or graphical errors that may appear in this document.

© 2021 Autodesk, Inc. All rights reserved.

Welcome ${RESELLERNAME} Customers

Please opt-in to receive reseller support

I agree that Autodesk, Inc., may share my email and name with ${RESELLERNAME}., so that ${RESELLERNAME} may provide installation support and send me marketing communications, including by email. I can opt out from these email communications from ${RESELLERNAME} at any time. I understand that the information transferred to ${RESELLERNAME} will be governed by the terms of the ${RESELLERNAME} Privacy Statement.

Email is required Entered email is invalid.

${RESELLERNAME}

trials_flow_browser_infographic_03-01-17

DÉCOUVREZ UN MONDE DE POSSIBILITÉS

LORSQUE VOUS PASSEZ À DES PLANS BASÉS SUR LES PERSONNES, ET NON SUR LES NUMÉROS DE SÉRIE

Pour nous, vous n’êtes pas un simple numéro de série.

Autodesk supprime les plans basés sur les numéros de série et passe aux plans basés sur les utilisateurs nommés. Ces nouveaux régimes offrent des avantages, aujourd'hui et à l'avenir, à un coût conforme à celui que vous payez aujourd'hui.

  • Un accès dédié pour tous les employés, quel que soit le moment ou le lieu où ils travaillent. Plus de temps d'arrêt causé par l'utilisation simultanée de toutes les licences.

  • Des plans pour les particuliers, les équipes et les entreprises avec un accès dédié ou flexible aux logiciels, en fonction du mode de fonctionnement de votre entreprise.

  • Optimisez facilement les coûts de licence. Les nouveaux plans nommés vous permettront d'avoir une visibilité sur vos données d'utilisation, ce qui vous permettra de faire des investissements plus judicieux pour votre entreprise.

  • Avec une gestion simplifiée et sécurisée des licences, vous n'aurez plus besoin de gérer des serveurs réseau ni de retracer des numéros de série anonyme.

Profitez de l'offre d'échange 2 pour 1

POUR LES ABONNEMENTS MULTI-UTILISATEURS

Lors de votre prochain renouvellement avant le 7 août 2023, échangez un abonnement contre deux abonnements (pour un utilisateur nommé chacun) à un coût conforme à celui que vous payez aujourd'hui*.

POUR LES POSTES D'ENTRETIEN RÉSEAU

Lors de votre prochain renouvellement avant le 7 mai 2022, échangez un abonnement contre deux postes (pour un utilisateur nommé chacun) à un coût conforme à celui que vous payez aujourd'hui*.

Les plans d'entretien ont pris fin le 7 mai 2021 et ne peuvent plus être renouvelés. Les abonnements avec accès multi-utilisateurs prendront fin le 7 août 2022 et ne pourront plus être renouvelés.

POUR LES LICENCES PERPÉTUELLES (SANS PLAN DE MAINTENANCE)

Vous utilisez une ancienne licence perpétuelle? Économisez sur un abonnement de 1 ou 3 ans sur ce produit ou un autre produit autonome, y compris une collection. Cliquez ici pour plus de détails.

4 étapes pour passer à un utilisateur désigné (1 min 54 s)

La transition vers des plans d'utilisateur nommé est plus rapide et plus simple que vous ne le pensez.

En quelques étapes simples, vous aurez accès à une expérience utilisateur plus pertinente, notamment en matière de collaboration, de contenu d'apprentissage personnalisé et d'informations.

Découvrez l'avantage de l'utilisateur nommé

  • Les 10 principaux avantages des abonnements pour utilisateurs nommés

    Découvrez dix raisons de faire passer votre entreprise à un plan d'utilisateur nommé lors de votre premier renouvellement.

  • Écoutez les experts

    Découvrez pourquoi les analystes du secteur sont enthousiasmés par l'utilisateur nommé dans ce communiqué du rapport Pfeiffer.

  • Voir l'expérience client

    Les clients connaissent déjà le succès. Découvrez pourquoi des clients utilisateurs nommés Sam Lucido de Haley & Aldrich et de Rene Garcia de Ramboll.

Que dois-je savoir d'autre?

Autodesk lance de nouveaux plans basés sur les personnes et retire les plans basés sur les numéros de série.

Lors de votre prochain renouvellement avant la date de fin de l'offre, nous vous indiquerons comment échanger votre plan d'entretien réseau ou votre abonnement multi-utilisateur contre un plan d'utilisateur nommé, tout en maintenant vos coûts constants.

Les clients qui agissent auront accès à des offres d'échange 2 pour 1 conçues pour les faire passer à de nouveaux plans offrant une expérience, une collaboration et un support améliorés à un coût constant.

Les plans d'entretien ne seront plus disponibles à compter du 7 mai 2021, et les abonnements avec accès multi-utilisateur à partir du 7 août 2021.

Lorsque vous échangez votre plan existant, vous choisissez parmi nos nouveaux abonnements standard et Premium en fonction de ce qui convient le mieux à votre équipe.

Les suites Design & Creation ont été retirées et ne peuvent plus être renouvelées. Si vous possédez une suite Design & Creation, vous pouvez contacter votre revendeur ou Autodesk pour en savoir plus sur vos possibilités de mise à niveau vers une collection thématique grâce à l'offre d'échange 2 pour 1 ci-dessus.

Vous avez toujours des questions?

Contactez votre revendeur agréé participant pour plus d'informations. Si vous ne savez pas qui est votre revendeur, remplissez le formulaire pour être contacté par Autodesk ou localisez votre vendeur ici.

Maintenant disponible : Estimateur d'échange. Adressez-vous à votre partenaire ou à un représentant Autodesk pour en savoir plus sur cet outil qui démontre le retour sur investissement potentiel lors du passage à l'utilisateur nommé.

Merci de votre intérêt. Un expert vous contactera prochainement.

DÉCOUVREZ L'EXPÉRIENCE PREMIUM

Notre plan Premium est conçu pour aider les entreprises qui gèrent 50 abonnements ou plus à fonctionner plus efficacement. Unique à l'assistance 24 h/24 et 7 j/7, économisez du temps et renforcez la sécurité. Avec les offres d'échange 2 pour 1 pour les utilisateurs nommés, de nombreux clients doubleront leur nombre de licences d'abonnement; le plan Premium peut donc devenir une option viable pour eux.

Pour les termes et conditions complètes, cliquez ici : https://www.autodesk.com/company/legal-notices-trademarks/access-use/subscription-offerings/multi-user-trade-in-offer-terms.

AUTODESK SE RÉSERVE LE DROIT D'ANNULER, DE SUSPENDRE OU DE MODIFIER CES PROMOTIONS, EN TOTALITÉ OU EN PARTIE, À TOUT MOMENT, SANS PRÉAVIS, POUR QUELQUE RAISON QUE CE SOIT ET À SA SEULE DISCRÉTION. LES PRIX DES LOGICIELS AUTODESK SONT SUJETS À MODIFICATION ET PEUVENT VARIER SELON LES PAYS.

*Le prix de renouvellement des abonnements standard obtenus dans le cadre de cette offre n'augmentera pas de plus de 5 % en 2021, 2023, 2025 et 2027, et restera inchangé en 2022, 2024, 2026 et 2028. Les économies réalisées sur les abonnements de 3 ans sont comparées au prix de vente conseillé pour 3 abonnements annuels consécutifs.

Cette offre est disponible au moment de l'entretien et du renouvellement du plan d'abonnement multi-utilisateur. Les clients multi-utilisateurs ou d'entretien réseau peuvent échanger, lors de leur prochain renouvellement (et de tout renouvellement ultérieur) avant le 7 août 2023, un abonnement multi-utilisateur ou un poste d'entretien réseau contre deux abonnements standard pour un utilisateur nommé chacun. Cette offre ne peut être combinée avec d'autres rabais ou promotions et est nulle là où la loi l'interdit ou la restreint. L'offre est soumise à des conditions spécifiques qui seront publiées et disponibles avant la disponibilité de l'offre. Le programme d'abonnement et les avantages peuvent varier et sont soumis aux conditions générales et/ou aux conditions de service applicables. Le prix de détail réel est déterminé par le revendeur choisi par le client et est soumis aux fluctuations monétaires. Autodesk n'est pas tenu de fournir des remises rétroactives en raison du risque de taux de change, ou pour les achats effectués par l'intermédiaire de revendeurs. Les prix sont soumis à la disponibilité des produits/offres.

Les prix réels peuvent varier en raison des fluctuations des devises. Les engagements de prix s'appliquent uniquement aux postes transférés d'un plan d'entretien à un abonnement en vertu d'une offre de Transfert à un abonnement. Cet engagement de prix dépend de la disponibilité du produit et ne s'applique pas aux cas suivants : nouveaux abonnements achetés par le client; abonnements commutés (c'est-à-dire les changements autorisés d'un abonnement d'un produit à un autre produit); ou produits d'abonnement de substitution ou ultérieurs.

Les logiciels et les services offerts par Autodesk sont disponibles sur une base de licence ou d'abonnement. Le droit d'installer, d'accéder et autrement d'utiliser les logiciels et services d'Autodesk (y compris les logiciels ou les services gratuits) est limité aux droits de licence et de services expressément accordés par Autodesk dans le cadre de l'accord de licence ou de service applicable, sous réserve de l'acceptation et du respect des conditions générales dudit accord. Lorsque vous vous abonnez à un programme, celui-ci peut se renouveler automatiquement à un tarif fixe mensuel ou annuel, selon la disponibilité. Les avantages et les options d'achat ne sont peut-être pas offerts pour tous les logiciels ou tous les services dans toutes les langues ou régions. * L'accès aux services nécessite une connexion Internet et est régi par les restrictions géographiques exposées dans les conditions d'utilisation.

Les partenaires de distribution sont indépendants et libres de déterminer leurs propres prix. Les prix des partenaires de distribution peuvent varier. Les remises et économies annoncées sont calculées sur la base du prix de vente suggéré par Autodesk (hors taxe) pour le produit concerné. Le prix de vente conseillé par Autodesk est utilisé à titre de référence uniquement et peut être dans une devise différente de la vôtre. Le prix de vente réel est fixé par le revendeur choisi par le client et est soumis aux fluctuations des taux de change.

Autodesk, le logo Autodesk, AutoCAD LT, 3ds Max, ArtCAM, AutoCAD, Civil 3D, FeatureCAM, Infraworks, Inventor, Inventor LT, Maya, Maya LT, MotionBuilder, Navisworks, Revit, Revit LT, Robot, et Showcase sont des marques déposées ou des marques commerciales d'Autodesk, Inc., et/ou de ses filiales et/ou de ses sociétés affiliées, aux États-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays. Tous les autres noms de marques, noms de produits et marques de commerce appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs. Autodesk se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis l'offre sur ses produits et ses services, les spécifications de produits, ainsi que ses tarifs. Autodesk ne saurait être tenue responsable des erreurs typographiques ou graphiques susceptibles d'apparaître dans ce document.

© 2020 Autodesk, Inc. Tous droits réservés.

Bienvenue aux clients de ${RESELLERNAME}

Veuillez vous inscrire pour recevoir un support revendeur

J'accepte qu'Autodesk communique mon nom et adresse électronique à ${RESELLERNAME} afin que ${RESELLERNAME} puisse me fournir un support pour l’installation et m'envoyer des communications marketing, également par email. Je comprends que je peux me désinscrire des communications par email de ${RESELLERNAME}, à tout moment. Je comprends que les informations transmises à ${RESELLERNAME} sont soumises aux termes de la déclaration de confidentialité de ${RESELLERNAME}.

Le courriel est requis Le courriel saisi n'est pas valide.

${RESELLERNAME}