home login search menu close-circle arrow-dropdown-up arrow-dropdown arrow-down arrow-up close hide show info jump-link play tip external fullscreen share view arrow-cta arrow-button button-dropdown button-download facebook youtube twitter tumblr pinterest instagram googleplus linkedin email blog lock pencil alert download check comments image-carousel-arrow-right show-thick image-carousel-arrow-left user-profile file-upload-drag return cta-go-arrow-circle circle circle-o circle-o-thin square square-o square-o-thin triangle triangle-o triangle-o-thin square-rounded square-rounded-o square-rounded-o-thin cta-go-arrow alert-exclamation close-thick hide-thick education-students globe-international cloud sign-in sign-out target-audience class-materials filter description key-learning pdf-file ppt-file zip-file plus-thick three-circle-triangle transcript-outline

Keyboard ALT + g to toggle grid overlay

Construction documentation

Generate production plans, including annotated section sheets, profiles, and grading designs. Automate typical drafting while better maintaining drafting standards with the styles-based drafting environment. Use xrefs and data shortcuts to generate drafting across multiple drawings, resulting in a workflow that enables production sheets to use a single instance of the model. Synchronize production sheets to reflect changes to the model.

Construction documentation enables users to derive annotation directly from design objects, and automatically update annotation when the design changes. The software responds to changes in drawing scale and view orientation and updates labels when the plot scale rotates or changes in different viewports. 

The software also includes label pressure network pipe crossings in profile and section views, label gravity network pipe crossings in profile and section views, and cross-section views.

Generate annotated production plans and construction documentation

home login search menu close-circle arrow-dropdown-up arrow-dropdown arrow-down arrow-up close hide show info jump-link play tip external fullscreen share view arrow-cta arrow-button button-dropdown button-download facebook youtube twitter tumblr pinterest instagram googleplus linkedin email blog lock pencil alert download check comments image-carousel-arrow-right show-thick image-carousel-arrow-left user-profile file-upload-drag return cta-go-arrow-circle circle circle-o circle-o-thin square square-o square-o-thin triangle triangle-o triangle-o-thin square-rounded square-rounded-o square-rounded-o-thin cta-go-arrow alert-exclamation close-thick hide-thick education-students globe-international cloud sign-in sign-out target-audience class-materials filter description key-learning pdf-file ppt-file zip-file plus-thick three-circle-triangle transcript-outline

Keyboard ALT + g to toggle grid overlay

Plans d'exécution

Créez des plans de production, notamment des feuilles de ligne en coupe, des profils et des conceptions de talus avec annotations. Automatisez les dessins classiques tout en respectant plus strictement les normes de dessin applicables à l'environnement de dessin basé sur des styles. Générez votre plan sur plusieurs dessins à l'aide des références externes et des raccourcis aux données. Il en résulte un flux de travail dans lequel les feuilles de production n'utilisent qu'une seule occurrence du modèle. Synchronisez les planches d'exécution pour refléter les modifications apportées au modèle.

La documentation de construction permet aux utilisateurs de dériver l'annotation directement à partir d'objets de conception, puis de mettre à jour automatiquement l'annotation lorsque la conception est modifiée. Le logiciel réagit aux modifications d'échelle du dessin et d'orientation de la vue. Il met également à jour les étiquettes lorsque l'échelle de tracé pivote ou est modifiée dans différentes fenêtres. 

Le logiciel inclut également l'étiquette des croisements de tuyaux de réseau sous pression dans les dessins de profil en long et de profil en travers, l'étiquette des croisements de tuyaux de réseaux gravitaires dans les dessins de profil en long et de profil en travers, et les dessins de profil en travers.

Générer des plans de production annotés et la documentation de construction